Filter by rating :
filters

What a Nightmare | Pearson Education review from Purchase, New York

1.0
Details
I ordered two books. I needed to return one, it was a nightmare. Their customer service is terrible. I will never ever order from them again.
View full review
Review
#1753179 Review #1753179 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service

Terrible customer service | Pearson Education review from Marion, Ohio

1.0
Details
We have attempted to set up on-line scoring for a program purchased from Pearson since August 2019. To date, after no less that 5 phone calls that lasted anywhere from 50 minutes to 1 hour, 15 minutes and being transferred to no less than 6 different people each time we called, WE STILL DON"T HAVE THE ONLINE SCORING SYSTEM that we paid for. Customer services personnel are not knowledgable and CANNOT ANSWER QUESTIONS. As a public school district, we do not have this kind of time. The level of incompetence is unacceptable.
View full review
Review
#1753011 Review #1753011 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Pearson Education Customer Care

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Steer Clear | Pearson Education review

1.0
Details
I ordered a book for next day shipping. After I ordered it I was emailed many hours after I ordered it about it being on back order. No further information was provided. My next day shipping was not reimbursed. I have not been able to get in contact with them after emailing and texting their order support number.
View full review
Review
#1752977 Review #1752977 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Pearson Education Shipping Service
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$40
Preferred solution
Price reduction

Help online | Pearson Education review from Carrollton, Texas

1.0
Details
Contacted number, representative transferred call to disconnected number.
View full review
Review
#1750669 Review #1750669 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Pearson Education Customer Care

Account locked | Pearson Education review

My account has been locked out proot -VjainDe
View full review
Review
#1749697 Review #1749697 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Pearson Education Account

I cannot log into my student access code | Pearson Education review from Dallas, Texas

The phone did not start ringing.
View full review
Review
#1749591 Review #1749591 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Pearson Education Account
Reason of review
I can't log into my correspondence account.
Preferred solution
Help me to log into my correspondence account.

Exam result | Pearson Education review from Melbourne, Victoria

I am waiting for my exam result
View full review
Review
#1746039 Review #1746039 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Refund | Pearson Education review from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

I want my money back for the recent purchase
View full review
Review
#1745862 Review #1745862 is a subjective opinion of poster.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

PTE Pakistan | Pearson Education review

Dear Sir/Madam, Hope you are doing fine. Thanks for opening a partnership with JNS education in Islamabad, Pakistan for PTE preparation and exam. This will really help those who are aspiring to pursue their education and career overseas. Here I would like to ask you if you have plans to expand this partnership to other provinces like Punjab, Sindh, NWFP and Baluchistan so students and professional living in these provinces can also benefit with this program. Kindly note that by profession I am a professor and teaching in local university and want to have partnership with your renewed organization for PTE preparation and examination. We can start from Punjab and later can expand it to other provinces. I would appreciate if you kindly advise of the above. Thanks &; Regards Muhammad Usman +923218861217 Royalradiant1@gmail.com
View full review
Review
#1745435 Review #1745435 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Never use. | Pearson Education review from Los Angeles, California

1.0
Details
You guys didnt even help. The number online is wrong. What a mess.
View full review
Review
#1740976 Review #1740976 is a subjective opinion of poster.